What Is Technology and How Does It Impact Our Lives

Technology, when did it come to us? Well technology is basically something that sparked at the start of existence, we don’t really know really when it started. Technology is everywhere and we can’t change it. I often overuse it, it also shows us what we should expect in life, THAT is why I overuse it.Image result for electronics

Today we basically have things telling you everything from digital art: http://pixelartmaker.com/

To things telling you how secure your password is: https://howsecureismypassword.net/

Really, I think that it’s great to have technology and I wish it could get more advanced but I can’t imagine things getting more advanced at this rate!

Read 6 comments

  1. I like how you said that technology is all around us and has been for a long time. It reminds me of something I said about how technology is not I phones and tablets but it is basicly anything that helps you in life that another person (or people) made.

  2. I think that your blog post is really interesting. It’s short and sweet. Did you know that 43% of teens today can adapt to technology at the pace of their peers? What do you think will happen in the future of technology?

Leave a Reply